Technical Support Holiday Schedule:

        In 2019 Scientific Data Systems, Inc. will continue to provide Technical Support as courtesy to our customers and will continue to observe main holidays in consideration to our customer support staff. Please see below or refer to the calendar posted on our webpage to see the days Technical Support won’t be available.

Technical Support will stop at 5:00 pm on the day before the actual holiday weekend starts, and will resume at 8:00 am on the next working business day.

 

Good Friday: Friday April 19, 2019

Memorial Day: Monday May 27, 2019

Independence Day: Thursday July 04, and Friday July 5, 2019

Labor Day: Monday September 02, 2019

Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 28,and Friday November 29, 2019

Christmas & Holidays: Monday - Wednesday December 23, 24, 25, 2019

New Year: Tuesday December 31, 2019 and Wednesday January 01, 2020